28 August 2008

Re: [media-sumut] THE TALE OF KARO

mau tanya pertunjukan ini pake bahasa batak/karo atau bahasa indonesia
saya peminat teater...tetapi gak bisa bahasa batak

Salam
Rani Badrie




--- On Thu, 28/8/08, Joey Bangun <joeybangun@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Joey Bangun <joeybangun@yahoo.com>
Subject: [media-sumut] THE TALE OF KARO
To: angel_chantique@yahoo.com, "Yulie Bangun" <y_a_bangun@yahoo.com>, "Dameria Hutabarat" <dameria@cosmopolitan.co.id>, "Ita Sembiring" <itasembiring@hotmail.com>, "sandra ratnasari" <chi_hope@yahoo.com>, "DPP HMKI" <dpp_hmki@yahoo.com>, "Hyunda Sinulingga" <hyunda_dj@yahoo.com>, "Helman Pandia" <helman@samudera.com>, "Mansyur Barus" <mansyur_barus@yahoo.com>, "Media Sumut" <media-sumut@yahoogroups.com>, "Petra Bangun" <petra_mustika@pec-tech.com>, "Tania Sembiring" <pujit@i4te.com>, "Teater Aron" <arontainment@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, 28 August, 2008, 10:21 AM

----- Original Message ----
From: Aron on Art <arontainment@ yahoo.com>
To: Teater Aron <teater-aron@ yahoogroups. com>; Tanah Karo <tanahkaro@yahoogrou ps.com>; Komunitas Karo <komunitaskaro@ yahoogroups. com>; Seniman Karo <senimankaro@ yahoogroups. com>; Permata GBKP <permata-gbkp@ yahoogroups. com>; Fotografer Karo <fotografer-karo@ yahoogroups. com>; Batak Cyber <Batak_Cyber@ yahoogroups. com>; Generasi Batak <Generasi_Batak@ yahoogroups. com>; Go Batak <gobatak@yahoogroups .com>; mob2008@yahoogroups .com
Sent: Thursday, August 28, 2008 8:59:29 AM
Subject: [komunitaskaro] THE TALE OF KARO

>>>THE TALE OF KARO<<<<



a TEATER ARON production




A JOEY BANGUN THEATER

PAWANG TERNALEM




Production Designer
Windra Tarigan


Video Editor
Anthony Depari


Original Soundtrack
Alasen Barus



Live on Stage

Saturday, 25 October 2008
7 PM - Finish

Graha Bhakti Budaya
Taman Ismail Marzuki




HTM :

Executive Class    : Rp 1.000.000,- (for 2 persons)
VVIP                        : Rp    250.000,-
VIP                           : Rp    100.000,-
Kelas 1                    : Rp      50.000,-
Kelas 2 (Balcony) : Rp      25.000,-


Reservation :
Reine Pinem 0815 880 7611

TICKET BOX
Jalan Swadaya V No. 38 Cempaka Baru, Jakarta Pusat
Telp : (021) 42881932, Email : arontainment@ yahoo.com


Media Relationship :
Icha Bangun   0812 802 1632



 





New Email addresses available on Yahoo!
Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.
Hurry before someone else does! __._,_.___

media sumut



Your email settings: Individual Email|Traditional
Change settings via the Web (Yahoo! ID required)
Change settings via email: Switch delivery to Daily Digest | Switch to Fully Featured
Visit Your Group | Yahoo! Groups Terms of Use | Unsubscribe

__,_._,___

No comments: