30 December 2008

[media-sumut] Mutiara Kata 2009



--- On Tue, 12/30/08, Djodi Ismanto <adindagolid@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Djodi Ismanto <adindagolid@yahoo.com>
Subject: Mutiara Kata 2009
To: "asep t" <asept@telkom.co.id>, "burhana agus" <burhan@udc.co.id>, "Arif Amiarsa" <arifamiarsa@yahoo.com>, "irwan rahayu" <irwan.rahayu@bms.com>, "engkos" <en9ko5@yahoo.yahoo.com.sg>, "Agus Pakusarakan" <azzoman@gmail.com>, "yedi suhaedi" <ysuhaedi@yahoo.com>, "asepivo asep" <asepivo@yahoo.co.id>, "yudi plasa" <yudi@plasa.com>, "ratih irawati" <ratih_irawati@yahoo.com>, "maria sri" <mariasripurwati@yahoo.co.id>, "dedi mulya" <dedimulya@berlian.co.id>, "irwan hadi" <ihrahayu@yahoo.co.id>, "Endi" <endi@fscm.co.id>, "adjeng t" <adjeng_7861@yahoo.com>, "dede saripin" <ddsaripin@yahoo.com>, "Jajang Supriatna" <japriatna@alexandria.cc>, "Irwan Rahayu" <irwan.h.rahayu@kcc.com>, "Risna Rah" <risnarah@sisminbakum.com>, "Nina Banksumut" <dean_ros@yahoo.com>, "Deddy Setiawan" <deddys@ktb.co.id>, "kutiadi" <ykutiadi@trakindo.co.id>, "Dik dik Roekendi" <asdik_thea@yahoo.com>, "asep dasuki" <asep.dasuki@enseval.com>, "asep dasuki" <asdasuki@gmail.com>, "Sahman Dede" <sahnan_dede@yahoo.com>, "sugih susanto" <sugih.susanto@yahoo.co.id>, "johani" <johani@bri.co.id>, "Amara Rich" <rich_amara@hotmail.com>, "el-mujahid abdurrahim" <elmujahida@gmail.com>, "eris riso" <erisriso@gmail.com>, "arief ganefianto" <ganefianto_2006@yahoo.co.id>, "Jajang PWS" <jajang.s@triputraagropersada.com>, "aherd" <art_aherd@yahoo.co.id>, "dian" <dian_daivarv@yahoo.co.id>, "Dr. Tjetjep Kombes Pol" <caprieol@yahoo.com>, "Didit" <didit_bdg@yahoo.com>, "Hnas han - han" <hans@acsmes.aerowisata.com>, "bu2n2196@yahoo.co.id" <bu2n2196@yahoo.co.id>, "Bambang Irawan" <pilotirawan@yahoo.com>, "asep setiawan" <Asep.Setiawan@unilever.com>, "Eddy Miraddy" <Eddy_Miraddy@cargill.com>, "Dedi Mulyadi" <dedimulyadi@yahoo.com>, "affandi" <aoaffandi@yahoo.com>, "dedi Mulyadi" <dedimulyadi27@yahoo.com>, "ietje guntur" <ietje_gun76@yahoo.com>, "dani kustoni" <dani.kustoni@yahoo.com>, "dani kustoni" <danikustoni@yahoo.com>, "M Nuh" <mnuham@yahoo.com>, "Kuningan Asri" <kuningan-asri@yahoogroups.com>, "urang sunda" <urangsunda@yahoogroups.com>, "kisunda" <kisunda@yahoogroups.com>, "yusep saputra" <yusep_saputra@yahoo.com>, "h. prasetyowaty elisabeth" <ehpaglee@yahoo.com>, sianita_lim@yahoo.com, "herdiyana wance" <wawan.herdiyana@ekamant.co.id>, "Hani Ristanto" <anto@nok.co.id>, "hery nurdiansyah" <hery.nurdiansyah@ekamant.co.id>, "jodi hendrikus" <jodi.hendrikus@ekamant.co.id>, "meity kania" <meity.kania@tso.astra.co.id>, "Opie Marlina" <opie.marlina@tso.astra.co.id>, "endang murni" <endang.murni@tso.astra.co.id>, "jetty muryati" <jetty.muryati@tso.astra.co.id>, "timur budi" <timur.budi@tso.astra.co.id>, "Sonny Sayangbati" <ssayangbati@yahoo.com>, adk3anita@yahoo.com, "achmad budiono" <achmad.budiono@shell.com>
Cc: "agus hartono" <agusaryahartono@yahoo.com>, "Burhanudin Lubis" <Burhanudin.Lubis@unilever.com>, "Nur Amalia" <nurry@etc.co.id>, "nicca" <nicca@jkt.jasatama.co.id>, "Lenny'" <info@astaguna.co.id>, "fatmiatun sahono" <fatmiatun.sahono@synovate.com>, "budi prakoso" <prakoso.budi@indofood.co.id>, "Tekad Djatmiko" <Tekad@telkom.co.id>, "SPD Supardi" <spd999@hotmail.com>, "anita mahayati" <achan_mahayati@yahoo.com>, "Mahmud Fauzi" <f4uzi28@yahoo.com>, "Mahmud Fauzi" <mf@agungautomall.co.id>, "Manager Indonesia" <manager-indonesia@yahoogroups.com>, "trainersclub club" <trainersclub@yahoogroups.com>, "Bimo Abritomo" <bimo.abritomo@ag-it.com>, "Purnomo Fitra" <mp@hondamegatama.com>, "adril amran" <adril.amran@tso.astra.co.id>, "suwito isuzu" <suwito@iso.astra.co.id>, "andri palapa" <andripalapa@gmail.com>, "IRAWAN ANDRI" <andri-irawan@ktb.co.id>, "amirudin area sumatra" <amir@ktb.co.id>, "minar ktb" <minar@ktb.co.id>, "grace risakotta" <grace.risakotta@sampoernatelekom.com>, "Beti Nurbaeti" <Beti.Nurbaeti@Pfizer.com>, "Tanti" <tanti_widyasari@yahoo.com.uk>, "Ika" <ika_mardianti@bmolsson.co.id>, "Neny" <Neny.Kusmartini@metrodata.co.id>, "Annie /BDF MLG SriAsih" <annie.sriasih@beiersdorf.com>
Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2008, 6:20 PM

Dear all ,

Kindly please find file on attachment

Regards
Djodi Ismanto
Group Sumatera Berlian Motors
Mitsubishi Motors
From nice city of Medan

www.djodiismanto.blogspot.com
www.pwsmedan.blogspot.com



__._,_.___

media sumut



Your email settings: Individual Email|Traditional
Change settings via the Web (Yahoo! ID required)
Change settings via email: Switch delivery to Daily Digest | Switch to Fully Featured
Visit Your Group | Yahoo! Groups Terms of Use | Unsubscribe

__,_._,___

No comments: